> Home Page > Lifestyle Activities > Charter Clubs

Charter Clubs

 

Charter Clubs are the focal point for the community's recreation and activities programs. Club membership provides opportunities for camaraderie, education, social interaction and the development of interests and friendships. Sun City Apple Valley's Charter Clubs address a wide variety of interests, viewpoints and pursuits.

 

Some clubs have additional information available. If the club name has a link, click on it to get more information. Charter Clubs may send additional information to: Shanice.Teofilo@fsresidential.com or Lori.Luisi@fsresidential.com

 

y

 

All That Jazz Sun City Amateur Radio Group  Aspen Yogis  Bid Whist 2020 Bingo Logo
ALL THAT JAZZ
Lee Grammer
909-224-0992
leegrammer7@gmail.com
AMATEUR RADIO
Don Gibson
760-885-3221
donjgibson@verizon.net
ASPEN YOGIS
Vikki Wallace
760-247-1876

BID WHIST
J.D Francis
760-895-2962
hhighlandg@yahoo.com
BINGO CLUB
Millie Howard
760-240-8621
mpitarro@verizon.net
 Bowling Club  Canasta  Computer Club SAV  Creative Crafters  Double Decker Pinochle
BOWLING CLUB
Sue Rossen
805-279-8874
momasue5@yahoo.com

CANASTA CLUB
Maggi Dunsmore
maggid88@yahoo.com

COMPUTER CLUB
Rich Norton
760-375-6929
richnorton1@me.com
Website Link
CREATIVE CRAFTERS
 Charlene Carter
 760-810-7728
charleneacarter@me.com
DD PINOCHLE CLUB
Steve Crane
714-986-6224
uncle.ic48@gmail.com
 Fine Art Club  Hackers  Just Dance  Melodix  Mexican Train Dominoes
FINE ARTS CLUB
Mary K. Awe
951-452-4629
4maryka@gmail.com
HACKERS GOLF
Dennis McCullough
760-240-7604
avgrandpa7@yahoo.com
Website Link
JUST DANCE
Shereen Zerrenner
714 269-1385
szerrenner2@gmail.com
MELODIX
Mary Adler
760-954-1532
adlerLF@verizon.net
MEXICAN TRAIN
DOMINOES

Carole Luther
760-247-4854
caml44@verizon.net
 Pickleball Club  Rockettes 2  Solera Line Dance  Sun City Cruisers  Table Tennis
PICKLEBALL
Penny Coburn
909-441-9839
ROCKETTES
Beverly Weston
760-240-3430
wcweston@verizon.net
SOLERA LINE DANCE
Carol Lorenz
760-954-4039
lorenz3and1@mac.com
SUN CITY CRUISERS
CAR CLUB

Pete Ashlock
760-961-7815
psashlock@yahoo.com
TABLE TENNIS
Deborah Ross
760-240-1860
drross4353@att.net
 Tennis Club  SAV Wine Tasting Club      
TENNIS CLUB AT SOLERA
Lynn Shore
760-680-0092
WINE TASTING CLUB
Pam Kirk
951-316-8865
calikirks4@yahoo.com